Sales International

RegionCompanyContact
Europe / Germany
Schahlled
Max-Planck-Straße 9, München, Unterschleißheim, Germany, Europe, 85716

Carsten Weber
Email: carsten.weber@schahlled.de
Phone: +49 89 9011 982 11
United Kingdom
Intelligent Light Limited
Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2NX
Gary Fenwick
Email: gary@intelligentlight.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)7825 789156
France
Uptolight
30 Bis rue du Bailly Bat B, Saint-Denis, La Plaine, France, 93210
Sylvain Chabot
Email: sylvain.chabot@uptolight.com
Phone: +33 (0) 6 88 32 20 16
France
SAS Luminance Consulting
1, route de Bartrés, ADE, France, 65100
Jean-Christiphe Oliveri
Email: jc.oliveri@luminance-consulting.com
Phone: +33 562 551 801
Belgium
Next Generation Led NV
Brusselbaan 7, Aalst, Belgium, 9320

Erwin Eeckhaut
Email: erwin@nextgenerationled.be
Phone: +32 475 733 528
Hong KongProsperity Lamps & Components Ltd.
20/F Cornell Ctr., 30 Wing Tai Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Sales Department
Email: info@prosperitylamps.com
Phone: +852-2511-0022
TaiwanInnomiles 英邁國際有限公司
No. 137, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da’an Dist., 台北市大安區(106)復興南路一段137號4樓之3, Taiwan, 106
Jesse Yen 閻蔚中
Email: jesse.yen@innomiles.com
Phone: +886-933-126-868
Taiwan
Behavior Tech Computer Corp.
Behavior Tech Computer Corp. 20F-B, No.98, Sec.1, Sintai 5th Rd, Sijhih City, Taipei County, Taiwan, 22102
Ted Lin
Email: tedlin@btc.com.tw
Phone: +886-2-2696-1888
Japan
Toshiba Lighting
〒212-8585 川崎市幸区堀川町72番地34, Kawasaki, Japan, 212-8585
Masahiro Toda 戸田雅宏
Email: masahiro.toda@toshiba.co.jp
Phone: +81-44-331-7563
South Korea
Semivac Inc
RM704, Damoa Plaza, 1256GIL 6, Gyeongchun-Ro, South Korea, 12223

Keechul Song
Email: thdrlcnf@semivacinc.com
Phone: +82 (0)10 5500 3670
China
GREAT RIVER TRADING (BEIJING) CO.LTD 大河鸿云商贸(北京)有限公司
北京市昌平区天通中苑二区41号楼B单元2205室, Beijing, China, 102218

Long Xiao 萧龙
Email: xiaolong@dahee.com.cn
Phone: +8613801192245
Puerto Rico
Caribbean Energy Savings
RR2 Box 4034, Toa Alta, Puerto Rico, 00953

Julian Herencia
Email: julian.herencia@cesgrouppr.com
Phone: +1 (787) 397-8364